Project_POO.git
6 months agoCode cleanup : fix C style array declaration. master
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:54:53 +0000 (15:54 +0100)] 
Code cleanup : fix C style array declaration.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
13 months agoexo6: Code cleanup.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 13:19:48 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
exo6: Code cleanup.

14 months agoexo4: add a generic Node class and make use of it.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 4 May 2018 09:44:13 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
exo4: add a generic Node class and make use of it.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo1: rename an attribute.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 20:21:00 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
exo1: rename an attribute.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo2: make use of a DP conposite.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:36:23 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
exo2: make use of a DP conposite.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo1: fix comments.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 21:16:39 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
exo1: fix comments.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo6: add arguments and comments the filling variable method.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 19:40:31 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
exo6: add arguments and comments the filling variable method.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo6: add the full implementation.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 19:28:41 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
exo6: add the full implementation.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo6: add the basic operations code.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 10:22:17 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
exo6: add the basic operations code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo6: add constructor and some sanity checks to Chiffre and Variable
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 09:49:02 +0000 (11:49 +0200)] 
exo6: add constructor and some sanity checks to Chiffre and Variable
classes.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo6: add the basic code structure with the right class hierarchy
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 08:18:56 +0000 (10:18 +0200)] 
exo6: add the basic code structure with the right class hierarchy

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo5: typo fix.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 12:33:18 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
exo5: typo fix.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo5: fix the submapping with filter displaying.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 12:32:04 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
exo5: fix the submapping with filter displaying.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo6: add UML class diagram for the arithmetic expression evaluator.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 11:41:14 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
exo6: add UML class diagram for the arithmetic expression evaluator.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoSmall code cleanup.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 09:04:59 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
Small code cleanup.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo5: add filtred maps from the original tree map.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 09:03:00 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
exo5: add filtred maps from the original tree map.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo4: print classes created after the year 2009.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 08:12:14 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
exo4: print classes created after the year 2009.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoSmall code cleanups.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 20:42:20 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
Small code cleanups.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo2: fix a javadoc comment.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 17:03:41 +0000 (19:03 +0200)] 
exo2: fix a javadoc comment.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo2: fix a javadoc comment.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 17:01:59 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
exo2: fix a javadoc comment.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo2: make the class methods more inline with the List<?> interface.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 16:56:02 +0000 (18:56 +0200)] 
exo2: make the class methods more inline with the List<?> interface.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo5: add a SortedMap from the TreeMap.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 14:45:49 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
exo5: add a SortedMap from the TreeMap.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo4: fix the class annotation to be included inside the bytecode.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 14:11:44 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
exo4: fix the class annotation to be included inside the bytecode.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo3: use Scanner class in more places.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 13:38:55 +0000 (15:38 +0200)] 
exo3: use Scanner class in more places.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo5: Add the code that permit to build a word counter.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 13:20:26 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
exo5: Add the code that permit to build a word counter.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo2: simplify iterator loops.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 12:32:56 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
exo2: simplify iterator loops.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo5: Add code skeleton.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 12:19:20 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
exo5: Add code skeleton.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo4: cleanup useless files.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 12:10:22 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
exo4: cleanup useless files.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo4: add a basic main loop for annotation iteration.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 12:09:02 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
exo4: add a basic main loop for annotation iteration.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo4: add ClassPreamble class annotation.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 09:36:18 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
exo4: add ClassPreamble class annotation.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo4: add code skeleton.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 09:06:26 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
exo4: add code skeleton.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo2: Fix and simplify the introspection.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 09:02:57 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
exo2: Fix and simplify the introspection.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo4: Add the code skeleton coming from TP2.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 08:36:37 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
exo4: Add the code skeleton coming from TP2.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo2 & 3: Think object and add exo3 code from A to B.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 08:21:03 +0000 (10:21 +0200)] 
exo2 & 3: Think object and add exo3 code from A to B.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo3: avoid useless case mismatch.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 18:37:31 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
exo3: avoid useless case mismatch.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo3: trap the empty class name case properly.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 18:35:13 +0000 (20:35 +0200)] 
exo3: trap the empty class name case properly.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo3: Add the first part code.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 14:16:34 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
exo3: Add the first part code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo3: Add code skeleton.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 13:43:09 +0000 (15:43 +0200)] 
exo3: Add code skeleton.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo2: Add for real.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 13:33:00 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
exo2: Add for real.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo2: Add the code for exo2.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 13:31:36 +0000 (15:31 +0200)] 
exo2: Add the code for exo2.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoexo1: Add the ArrayDeque test code.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 09:57:12 +0000 (11:57 +0200)] 
exo1: Add the ArrayDeque test code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoAdd Main.java file for real.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 09:45:44 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
Add Main.java file for real.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoUse a Main class for the main().
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 09:36:36 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
Use a Main class for the main().

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoInitial commit for the first exercice on generic stack.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 09:27:36 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Initial commit for the first exercice on generic stack.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>