Project_proches_de_moi-server.git
23 months agoFix a typo. master
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 18:41:23 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
Fix a typo.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoCode cleanups
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 18:32:59 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Code cleanups

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoRefine the search REST ressource.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 08:23:19 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
Refine the search REST ressource.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoUpdate symfony dependencies.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 21:52:05 +0000 (23:52 +0200)] 
Update symfony dependencies.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd a person search REST ressource.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 21:50:23 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
Add a person search REST ressource.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoEnsure we do not try to return an empty array row.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 15:34:02 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
Ensure we do not try to return an empty array row.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd new REST ressources.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 15:06:01 +0000 (17:06 +0200)] 
Add new REST ressources.

And some documentation.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoFix the REST ressource for getting the latest localisation of a user.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 19:44:53 +0000 (21:44 +0200)] 
Fix the REST ressource for getting the latest localisation of a user.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd REST ressources for onlining or offlining a user.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 18:01:51 +0000 (20:01 +0200)] 
Add REST ressources for onlining or offlining a user.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoTest and fixes every REST ressources already implemented.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 15:33:35 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
Test and fixes every REST ressources already implemented.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoFix the user creation ressource.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 13:45:00 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
Fix the user creation ressource.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoOnly expose relevant attributes.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 11:52:46 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
Only expose relevant attributes.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoSimplify the code.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:21:33 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Simplify the code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd ressources to get all users.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:07:39 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
Add ressources to get all users.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd new files and folders from new packages.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 09:45:20 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
Add new files and folders from new packages.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoFix all errors after configuration update.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 09:41:55 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
Fix all errors after configuration update.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd tests folder.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 09:32:31 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
Add tests folder.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoMove configuration into the rigth files.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 09:32:06 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
Move configuration into the rigth files.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd templating configuration.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 09:18:21 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
Add templating configuration.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoFix error reporting.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 09:14:10 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
Fix error reporting.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoFix the localisations resssource.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 08:42:59 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
Fix the localisations resssource.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd REST ressource to get a person localisation.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 08:30:12 +0000 (10:30 +0200)] 
Add REST ressource to get a person localisation.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoRemove exposition policy.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 08:12:05 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
Remove exposition policy.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoRevert previous commit.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 08:07:31 +0000 (10:07 +0200)] 
Revert previous commit.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoOnly expose relevant attributes in the Person entity.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 07:59:22 +0000 (09:59 +0200)] 
Only expose relevant attributes in the Person entity.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoUse view handler where appropriate.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 07:27:00 +0000 (09:27 +0200)] 
Use view handler where appropriate.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoBetter error handling.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 21:53:19 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Better error handling.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd a routing configuration file.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 21:34:42 +0000 (23:34 +0200)] 
Add a routing configuration file.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoSimplify the specific configuration to the bare minimum.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 21:24:45 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
Simplify the specific configuration to the bare minimum.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoUse default controller class.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 21:10:17 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
Use default controller class.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoReturn a JSON view explicitly.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 20:38:53 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
Return a JSON view explicitly.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoEnable @Rest\View annotations.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 20:21:31 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
Enable @Rest\View annotations.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoEnable @Rest\View annotations.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 20:17:18 +0000 (22:17 +0200)] 
Enable @Rest\View annotations.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@grenouille.com>
2 years agoAdd properly a prefix to ressources.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 19:50:55 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
Add properly a prefix to ressources.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoPut @Rest\Prefix annotation at the top of class declaration.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 19:37:15 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
Put @Rest\Prefix annotation at the top of class declaration.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoFix PersonController.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 19:33:31 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
Fix PersonController.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoTypo fixes.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 14:24:54 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
Typo fixes.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd a missing security file.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 10:56:25 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
Add a missing security file.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd security bundle for adding basic HTTP auth to the API.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 10:55:11 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
Add security bundle for adding basic HTTP auth to the API.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd symfony builtin server.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 08:03:43 +0000 (10:03 +0200)] 
Add symfony builtin server.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoUpdate symfony.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 08:01:13 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
Update symfony.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd symfony environment file.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 21:51:36 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
Add symfony environment file.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd .gitignore.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 21:49:43 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
Add .gitignore.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoInitial commit Proches de moi server side code:
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 21:47:10 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
Initial commit Proches de moi server side code:

* Symfony ORM entities;
* Symfony REST API configuration;
* Add some REST ressources.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>