Project_webapp.git
2 years agoChange the color scheme to be more IHM rules compliant. master
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 20:00:15 +0000 (21:00 +0100)] 
Change the color scheme to be more IHM rules compliant.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd the database schema.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 22:19:09 +0000 (23:19 +0100)] 
Add the database schema.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoCode cleanups and comments
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 09:58:06 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
Code cleanups and comments

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd some code documentation skeletons and comment some methods/functions.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 23:41:25 +0000 (00:41 +0100)] 
Add some code documentation skeletons and comment some methods/functions.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAvoid also to modify a full flight.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 17:20:38 +0000 (18:20 +0100)] 
Avoid also to modify a full flight.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoMake the reservation(s) code more readable.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 16:38:57 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
Make the reservation(s) code more readable.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAvoid the booking of full fligths.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 16:28:00 +0000 (17:28 +0100)] 
Avoid the booking of full fligths.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoFix the flight reservation with a return cinematic.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 13:49:58 +0000 (14:49 +0100)] 
Fix the flight reservation with a return cinematic.

And also fix the reservation modification code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoFix the SQL for reservations class modification.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 10:43:13 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
Fix the SQL for reservations class modification.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoPolish the reservation modification code.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 22:11:38 +0000 (23:11 +0100)] 
Polish the reservation modification code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd the reservation modification feature.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:57:10 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
Add the reservation modification feature.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd password change feature.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:09:29 +0000 (20:09 +0100)] 
Add password change feature.

And fix a couple of CSS bugs in the account informations displaying.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd return flight booking cinematic and personal informations editing.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 16:21:18 +0000 (17:21 +0100)] 
Add return flight booking cinematic and personal informations editing.

And fix a couple of bugs.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoFixlets to today coding session.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 15:41:44 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
Fixlets to today coding session.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoRefine the fligth search:
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 15:09:31 +0000 (16:09 +0100)] 
Refine the fligth search:
- Make a select for the cities;
- Keep selected values between each call.

Permit to cancel a reservation.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoCosmetic iand spell fixes.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 09:55:31 +0000 (10:55 +0100)] 
Cosmetic iand spell fixes.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoProper handling of authenticated state on important pages.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 20:32:27 +0000 (21:32 +0100)] 
Proper handling of authenticated state on important pages.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoMisc code cleanups and comment.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 19:44:36 +0000 (20:44 +0100)] 
Misc code cleanups and comment.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoFixlet to an HTML tag.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:47:11 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
Fixlet to an HTML tag.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd the flight search and booking features.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:44:21 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
Add the flight search and booking features.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoFurther menu polishing.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 21:57:41 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
Further menu polishing.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoMenu polishing.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 21:57:03 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
Menu polishing.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoSmall cleanups.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 21:45:50 +0000 (22:45 +0100)] 
Small cleanups.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoFix the authenfication check.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 21:24:35 +0000 (22:24 +0100)] 
Fix the authenfication check.

And some cleanups in the HTML code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd a sample configuration file.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:34:43 +0000 (18:34 +0100)] 
Add a sample configuration file.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoProperly ignore config file.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:13:56 +0000 (18:13 +0100)] 
Properly ignore config file.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd the following features:
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:03:20 +0000 (18:03 +0100)] 
Add the following features:

* Account registration;
* User login and logout;
* Search form for flights;
* CSS to polish the webapp;
* Safe guard to protected pages.

And also a bunch of bugs fixed.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoTidy a bit the files structure.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 21:14:39 +0000 (22:14 +0100)] 
Tidy a bit the files structure.

Workaround a bug in variable arguments number in the DB class.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoOnly allow GET and POST HTTP request and die otherwise.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 13:06:24 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
Only allow GET and POST HTTP request and die otherwise.

Fix the form handling while at it.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoProperly separate the HTTP GET requests from the POST requests
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 11:37:53 +0000 (12:37 +0100)] 
Properly separate the HTTP GET requests from the POST requests
treatement.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoFix the dynamic content routing functions.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 10:00:14 +0000 (11:00 +0100)] 
Fix the dynamic content routing functions.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoInitial commit of the HUGo project web application.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 09:21:55 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
Initial commit of the HUGo project web application.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>