Projet_Recherche_Operationnelle.git
8 months agoAdd the missing bits on quadratic problems solving. master
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 21:25:05 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
Add the missing bits on quadratic problems solving.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
8 months agocorrection erreur calcul
Sylvain Papa [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 15:39:48 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
correction erreur calcul

8 months agoReindent properly the code.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 14:34:57 +0000 (15:34 +0100)] 
Reindent properly the code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
8 months agoRename the subsection 2.3.6
Sylvain Papa [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 12:07:46 +0000 (13:07 +0100)] 
Rename the subsection 2.3.6

8 months agoFloat trace Algo sans défaut
Sylvain Papa [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 15:25:20 +0000 (16:25 +0100)] 
Float trace Algo sans défaut

8 months agoFix SQP trace calculation.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 10:26:23 +0000 (11:26 +0100)] 
Fix SQP trace calculation.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
8 months agoMore fixes to the execution trace.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 23:22:39 +0000 (00:22 +0100)] 
More fixes to the execution trace.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
8 months agoMore and more fixlets.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 21:25:06 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
More and more fixlets.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
8 months agoMore fixlets.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 21:18:35 +0000 (22:18 +0100)] 
More fixlets.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
8 months agoSmall fixlets.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 21:02:34 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
Small fixlets.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
8 months agoFix the PQS execution trace.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 20:54:06 +0000 (21:54 +0100)] 
Fix the PQS execution trace.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
8 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.piment-noir.org:Projet_Recherche_Operationnelle
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 18:45:17 +0000 (19:45 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.piment-noir.org:Projet_Recherche_Operationnelle

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
8 months agoAdress all the comments done on the beamer slides.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 18:32:36 +0000 (19:32 +0100)] 
Adress all the comments done on the beamer slides.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
8 months agoFigure de la sphère dans le problème
Sylvain Papa [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 18:15:55 +0000 (19:15 +0100)] 
Figure de la sphère dans le problème

8 months agoCorrection sur la trace de l'algo
Sylvain Papa [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 17:13:46 +0000 (18:13 +0100)] 
Correction sur la trace de l'algo

8 months agoTrace éxécution de l'algorithme
Sylvain Papa [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 16:22:11 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
Trace éxécution de l'algorithme

9 months agoCorrection dans la structure de la trace d'execution.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 19:19:43 +0000 (20:19 +0100)] 
Correction dans la structure de la trace d'execution.

Elle a besoin de plus de travail pour ressembler à une trace.

Fix a mismerge.
Amend the slides with some of the comments.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoCorrection de la trace d'execution.
Sylvain Papa [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 13:05:43 +0000 (14:05 +0100)] 
Correction de la trace d'execution.

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.piment-noir.org:Projet_Recherche_Operationnelle
Sylvain Papa [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 11:25:59 +0000 (12:25 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.piment-noir.org:Projet_Recherche_Operationnelle

9 months agoCurrent work on the example
Sylvain Papa [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 11:24:52 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
Current work on the example

9 months agoFinish the slides.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 11:19:33 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
Finish the slides.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoAdd skeleton test algorithme and code cleanyp
Sylvain Papa [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 23:20:45 +0000 (00:20 +0100)] 
Add skeleton test algorithme and code cleanyp

9 months agoFirst pass on the slides.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 22:13:05 +0000 (23:13 +0100)] 
First pass on the slides.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoFix the SQP algorithm.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 17:40:05 +0000 (18:40 +0100)] 
Fix the SQP algorithm.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoAdd beamer slides template.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 14:09:48 +0000 (15:09 +0100)] 
Add beamer slides template.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoAdd quadratic problem definition.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 12:59:13 +0000 (13:59 +0100)] 
Add quadratic problem definition.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoAdd more needed computation on the SQP example.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 12:22:33 +0000 (13:22 +0100)] 
Add more needed computation on the SQP example.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoFixlets to example inputs.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 20:30:59 +0000 (21:30 +0100)] 
Fixlets to example inputs.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoAd the inputs in the SQP example.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 20:25:06 +0000 (21:25 +0100)] 
Ad the inputs in the SQP example.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoFixlets to the example.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 20:11:01 +0000 (21:11 +0100)] 
Fixlets to the example.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoAdd the example to run the SQP algorithm.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 19:55:34 +0000 (20:55 +0100)] 
Add the example to run the SQP algorithm.

Add some definitions.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoMore code cleanups.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 09:52:40 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
More code cleanups.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoSome spell fixes and code cleanup.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 09:27:48 +0000 (10:27 +0100)] 
Some spell fixes and code cleanup.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoAdd SQP algorithms.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 20:51:36 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
Add SQP algorithms.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoAdd the maths for the SQP method.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 17:55:35 +0000 (18:55 +0100)] 
Add the maths for the SQP method.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoBegin the real work on SQP method.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 14:49:42 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
Begin the real work on SQP method.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoAdd some definitions, beautify the code and fix some rendering bugs.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 10:38:55 +0000 (11:38 +0100)] 
Add some definitions, beautify the code and fix some rendering bugs.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoSpell fixes.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 22:37:45 +0000 (23:37 +0100)] 
Spell fixes.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoAdd a section on descent methods.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 22:31:50 +0000 (23:31 +0100)] 
Add a section on descent methods.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoAdd a some bibtex references.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 14:57:04 +0000 (15:57 +0100)] 
Add a some bibtex references.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoAdd solution existence conditions.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 11:01:39 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
Add solution existence conditions.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoFix some maths formula.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 08:49:41 +0000 (09:49 +0100)] 
Fix some maths formula.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoFinally finish the introduction part.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 20:50:42 +0000 (21:50 +0100)] 
Finally finish the introduction part.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoRefine some more the preliminar definitions.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 21:10:44 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
Refine some more the preliminar definitions.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoAdd C code skeleton for SQP implementaion.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 19:15:09 +0000 (21:15 +0200)] 
Add C code skeleton for SQP implementaion.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoAddentum.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:37:34 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
Addentum.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
9 months agoAdd differentiability definition.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:33:53 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
Add differentiability definition.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
10 months agoMassive code cleanup:
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 09:18:38 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
Massive code cleanup:

- Comment unused content;
- Redefine a bit some concepts.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
10 months agoRefine the definitions.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:47:24 +0000 (19:47 +0200)] 
Refine the definitions.

Now the skeleton is good enough for cut&paste.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
10 months agoFixlet to definitions.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 11:34:25 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
Fixlet to definitions.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
10 months agoRefine the definitions.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 10:49:03 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
Refine the definitions.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
10 months agoMove some files and add beamer slides skeleton
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:57:21 +0000 (11:57 +0200)] 
Move some files and add beamer slides skeleton

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
10 months agoProperly introduction the O.R. problem
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:33:23 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
Properly introduction the O.R. problem

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
10 months agoRename an image to a more sensible name
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 17:42:35 +0000 (19:42 +0200)] 
Rename an image to a more sensible name

and fix an overfull in a tab.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
10 months agoBetter define O.R.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 13:03:13 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
Better define O.R.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
10 months agoamélioration de la définition de la recherche opérationnelle.
Sylvain Papa [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:09:46 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
amélioration de la définition de la recherche opérationnelle.

10 months agoAdd the title and the authors.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 14:55:32 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Add the title and the authors.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
10 months agoMore code cleanup.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 14:21:51 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
More code cleanup.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
10 months agoReindent properly the LaTEX code.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 14:07:50 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
Reindent properly the LaTEX code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
10 months agoinitial import of the latex document.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 10:05:14 +0000 (12:05 +0200)] 
initial import of the latex document.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>