TD_ACO.git
15 months agoFixlets to previous commit. master
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 21:52:30 +0000 (22:52 +0100)] 
Fixlets to previous commit.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTD2: Add activity diagram to exo1.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 21:44:41 +0000 (22:44 +0100)] 
TD2: Add activity diagram to exo1.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTD2: Fix exo2 package name.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 19:33:41 +0000 (20:33 +0100)] 
TD2: Fix exo2 package name.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTD2: Fix packages diagramm.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:20:53 +0000 (11:20 +0100)] 
TD2: Fix packages diagramm.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTD2: Add the last question of exercise 2.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:14:59 +0000 (11:14 +0100)] 
TD2: Add the last question of exercise 2.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTD2: add exo2.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:22:41 +0000 (13:22 +0100)] 
TD2: add exo2.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTD2: Add exo1.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 09:18:17 +0000 (10:18 +0100)] 
TD2: Add exo1.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTD1: fixlets to UML classes diagram.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 18:35:38 +0000 (19:35 +0100)] 
TD1: fixlets to UML classes diagram.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTD1: Add the UML objects diagram to exo3.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 17:15:15 +0000 (18:15 +0100)] 
TD1: Add the UML objects diagram to exo3.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTD1: Fix UML links.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 16:20:51 +0000 (17:20 +0100)] 
TD1: Fix UML links.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoAdd TD1 UML exercice files.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 13:41:59 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
Add TD1 UML exercice files.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>