TD_BDD.git
17 months agoFix signed issue. master
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 12:39:47 +0000 (13:39 +0100)] 
Fix signed issue.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
17 months agoRefine .cquery.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 12:36:06 +0000 (13:36 +0100)] 
Refine .cquery.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
18 months agoRefine .cquery
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 09:18:12 +0000 (10:18 +0100)] 
Refine .cquery

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
18 months agoAdd .cquery file for LS.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 15:15:08 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
Add .cquery file for LS.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoRefine .gitignore
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 20:37:34 +0000 (21:37 +0100)] 
Refine .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoMake C MySQL code work with bdSociete DB.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 10:23:40 +0000 (11:23 +0100)] 
Make C MySQL code work with bdSociete DB.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
20 months agoMake only the minimal required changes to the buildsystem.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:57:56 +0000 (19:57 +0100)] 
Make only the minimal required changes to the buildsystem.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
20 months agoRefine .gitignore.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:55:10 +0000 (19:55 +0100)] 
Refine .gitignore.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
20 months agoMake the MySQL example code snippet compile.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:53:57 +0000 (19:53 +0100)] 
Make the MySQL example code snippet compile.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
20 months agoInitial C and PHP skeleton.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:34:43 +0000 (16:34 +0100)] 
Initial C and PHP skeleton.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>