TD_IML.git
23 months agoCode cleanups. master
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 10:04:15 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
Code cleanups.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
23 months agoRefine .gitignore, take 2
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 19:15:16 +0000 (21:15 +0200)] 
Refine .gitignore, take 2

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
23 months agoRefine .gitignore
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 19:03:23 +0000 (21:03 +0200)] 
Refine .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoSome indentation cleanups on the Mastermind game
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 17:26:38 +0000 (19:26 +0200)] 
Some indentation cleanups on the Mastermind game

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoBasic allmost functional Mastermind game
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:51:33 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
Basic allmost functional Mastermind game

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd mastermind game skeleton.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:24:28 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
Add mastermind game skeleton.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoFixlets to palindrome example
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:15:15 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
Fixlets to palindrome example

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd palidrome detection exercice.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 11:56:29 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
Add palidrome detection exercice.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd error handling sample code
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 09:15:49 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
Add error handling sample code

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd TD5 exercice 1
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 09:24:47 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
Add TD5 exercice 1

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd exercice 3 for TD4
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:57:00 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
Add exercice 3 for TD4

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoBeautify a MIPS assembly exercice
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:13:25 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
Beautify a MIPS assembly exercice

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoTD IML:
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 11:16:38 +0000 (13:16 +0200)] 
TD IML:

Add two MIPS assembler exercices.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoIML TD(take2):
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 19:35:48 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
IML TD(take2):
* Implement TD2 exercice 3 completly
        * Implement TD3 MIPS assembler MARS exercices

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoIML TD:
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 19:31:36 +0000 (21:31 +0200)] 
IML TD:

* Implement TD2 exercice 3 completly
* Implement TD3 MIPS assembler MARS exercices

2 years agoAdd TD2 exercice2
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 20:56:03 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
Add TD2 exercice2

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd TD2 exercise 1
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 20:46:23 +0000 (22:46 +0200)] 
Add TD2 exercise 1

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoImplement fully the latest TD1's exercice
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 19:49:58 +0000 (21:49 +0200)] 
Implement fully the latest TD1's exercice

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoBasic skeleton for the latest TD1 exercice
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 22:15:35 +0000 (00:15 +0200)] 
Basic skeleton for the latest TD1 exercice

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoHandle Mac OS X case insensitive FS properly
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 21:27:44 +0000 (23:27 +0200)] 
Handle Mac OS X case insensitive FS properly

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoClearly separate the code between the parent and the child
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 17:14:48 +0000 (19:14 +0200)] 
Clearly separate the code between the parent and the child

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoRespect the asked string format for stdout message passing between
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 30 May 2017 21:52:10 +0000 (23:52 +0200)] 
Respect the asked string format for stdout message passing between
child and parent processes.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd exercice #7 code
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 30 May 2017 21:20:23 +0000 (23:20 +0200)] 
Add exercice #7 code

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoGive more explicit name to PID variables
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:42:15 +0000 (16:42 +0200)] 
Give more explicit name to PID variables

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoImplement question 6
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:37:53 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
Implement question 6

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoIML TD first commit
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:18:00 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
IML TD first commit

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>