TD_SE.git
15 months agoCode cleanups. master
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 21:00:35 +0000 (22:00 +0100)] 
Code cleanups.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoCode cleanup.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 10:56:15 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
Code cleanup.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoProperly init the semaphore in the readers/writers code.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 15:29:12 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
Properly init the semaphore in the readers/writers code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoCoding styles fixes.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 09:28:38 +0000 (10:28 +0100)] 
Coding styles fixes.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoMake the reader/writer code example work.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 23:10:28 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
Make the reader/writer code example work.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoFix a Makefile cut&paste.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 21:50:32 +0000 (22:50 +0100)] 
Fix a Makefile cut&paste.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoAdd lockf course code.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 21:40:11 +0000 (22:40 +0100)] 
Add lockf course code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agofd verrou course code.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 21:15:31 +0000 (22:15 +0100)] 
fd verrou course code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoFix a no return value warning.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 21:07:16 +0000 (22:07 +0100)] 
Fix a no return value warning.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoLecteurs/rédacteurs course code.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 21:04:42 +0000 (22:04 +0100)] 
Lecteurs/rédacteurs course code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoPeterson locking primitive course code.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 20:50:24 +0000 (21:50 +0100)] 
Peterson locking primitive course code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agothread-pid course code.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 20:32:54 +0000 (21:32 +0100)] 
thread-pid course code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agotree.c course code example.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 20:18:22 +0000 (21:18 +0100)] 
tree.c course code example.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.piment-noir.org:TD_SE
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 20:07:02 +0000 (21:07 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.piment-noir.org:TD_SE

15 months agoAdd more code snippet from the course.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 20:06:32 +0000 (21:06 +0100)] 
Add more code snippet from the course.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoHeaders include fix for Mac OS X.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 20:50:58 +0000 (21:50 +0100)] 
Headers include fix for Mac OS X.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoRemove another signed issue warning.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 17:09:48 +0000 (18:09 +0100)] 
Remove another signed issue warning.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoMake some array initializations variable.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 17:05:08 +0000 (18:05 +0100)] 
Make some array initializations variable.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoRemove a cquery LS warning.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 16:22:17 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
Remove a cquery LS warning.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoRefine .cquery.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 13:19:16 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
Refine .cquery.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoStaticify some more.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 10:04:28 +0000 (11:04 +0100)] 
Staticify some more.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months ago"Staticify" some functions to remove some warnings.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 11:37:31 +0000 (12:37 +0100)] 
"Staticify" some functions to remove some warnings.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoCode cleanup.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 23:47:33 +0000 (00:47 +0100)] 
Code cleanup.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoRemove a variable shadowing warning.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 23:45:23 +0000 (00:45 +0100)] 
Remove a variable shadowing warning.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoAdd TD3 exo4 correction.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 23:39:31 +0000 (00:39 +0100)] 
Add TD3 exo4 correction.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoAdd philosophe course code without famine, fixed.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 23:24:35 +0000 (00:24 +0100)] 
Add philosophe course code without famine, fixed.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoAdd posix semaphore course example code.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 22:26:53 +0000 (23:26 +0100)] 
Add posix semaphore course example code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoAdd shared mem course example code.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 22:12:52 +0000 (23:12 +0100)] 
Add shared mem course example code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoAdd course signal code.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 21:44:04 +0000 (22:44 +0100)] 
Add course signal code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoAdd pipe reading and writing course code.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 21:34:27 +0000 (22:34 +0100)] 
Add pipe reading and writing course code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoAdd anonymous pipe course code.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 21:02:43 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
Add anonymous pipe course code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoAdd the course threads example, fixed.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 20:45:20 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
Add the course threads example, fixed.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoMessage format fixlet.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 12:24:24 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
Message format fixlet.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoRemove a warning.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 15:30:14 +0000 (16:30 +0100)] 
Remove a warning.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoRefine .cquery
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 09:21:41 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
Refine .cquery

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd .cquery file for LS.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 14:16:44 +0000 (15:16 +0100)] 
Add .cquery file for LS.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd TD3 code.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:02:21 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
Add TD3 code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoRefine .gitignore.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 11:25:38 +0000 (12:25 +0100)] 
Refine .gitignore.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd for real the philosophe code snippet.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 11:24:19 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
Add for real the philosophe code snippet.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd the prod cons code snippet.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 11:18:02 +0000 (12:18 +0100)] 
Add the prod cons code snippet.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd the philosophe code snippet.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 10:37:31 +0000 (11:37 +0100)] 
Add the philosophe code snippet.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>