TD_webapps.git
16 months agoexo10: add a FIXME comment. master
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 08:42:28 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
exo10: add a FIXME comment.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd a README.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:43:08 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
Add a README.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoexo9: add sql schema of MyBd.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:38:01 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
exo9: add sql schema of MyBd.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoFinish exo9 code and fix unicode support where possible.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:34:35 +0000 (21:34 +0200)] 
Finish exo9 code and fix unicode support where possible.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoexo9: fixlets to the MySQL connection.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 17:05:00 +0000 (19:05 +0200)] 
exo9: fixlets to the MySQL connection.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoexo10: code cleanups.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:56:09 +0000 (18:56 +0200)] 
exo10: code cleanups.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoexo4: fix a typo.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:52:28 +0000 (18:52 +0200)] 
exo4: fix a typo.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd exo9 code.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 14:45:29 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
Add exo9 code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoexo8: fixlets
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:59:05 +0000 (15:59 +0200)] 
exo8: fixlets

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd exo8 code.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:47:37 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
Add exo8 code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd exo4 missing bits and exo10 code.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 12:40:36 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
Add exo4 missing bits and exo10 code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd exo10 code.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:26:53 +0000 (12:26 +0200)] 
Add exo10 code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoexo7: add cookies handling code.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 07:57:04 +0000 (09:57 +0200)] 
exo7: add cookies handling code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoexo7: fix to the form cinematic.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 14:41:06 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
exo7: fix to the form cinematic.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd exo7 code.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 14:24:19 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
Add exo7 code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd exo6 code.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 14:08:43 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
Add exo6 code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd exo5 code.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 13:47:08 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
Add exo5 code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd exo4 code.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 13:17:59 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
Add exo4 code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoexo3: question 3 code.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 12:03:36 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
exo3: question 3 code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoexo3: add question 2 code.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 10:16:49 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
exo3: add question 2 code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd exo3 first question.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 10:04:47 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
Add exo3 first question.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd the first two exercices.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:29:47 +0000 (20:29 +0200)] 
Add the first two exercices.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>