TP_AA.git
18 months agoAdd TP1prog4.py. master
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 21:05:15 +0000 (22:05 +0100)] 
Add TP1prog4.py.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoAdd TP3 exo3 and TP4 exo1.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 13:59:23 +0000 (14:59 +0100)] 
Add TP3 exo3 and TP4 exo1.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoFinish TP3 exo2.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 14:37:36 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
Finish TP3 exo2.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoTP3: print perceptron errors.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 13:19:11 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
TP3: print perceptron errors.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoFix TP3 exo2.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 12:45:35 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
Fix TP3 exo2.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoTP3 exo2 fixes.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:04:15 +0000 (12:04 +0100)] 
TP3 exo2 fixes.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoFinish TP3 exo1 for real.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 09:27:45 +0000 (10:27 +0100)] 
Finish TP3 exo1 for real.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoAdd for real the previous commit needed file.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 21:10:16 +0000 (22:10 +0100)] 
Add for real the previous commit needed file.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoAdd TP1 exo2 question 2 implementation.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 21:09:27 +0000 (22:09 +0100)] 
Add TP1 exo2 question 2 implementation.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoAdd TP1 exo2 implementation (question 1).
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 20:46:59 +0000 (21:46 +0100)] 
Add TP1 exo2 implementation (question 1).

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoFinish TP1 exo1
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 20:26:02 +0000 (21:26 +0100)] 
Finish TP1 exo1

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoCode cleanup (PEP8)
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 19:43:09 +0000 (20:43 +0100)] 
Code cleanup (PEP8)

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoFixes and code cleanup.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:14:29 +0000 (19:14 +0100)] 
Fixes and code cleanup.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoAdd some more implementation of TP3 exo2.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 17:34:52 +0000 (18:34 +0100)] 
Add some more implementation of TP3 exo2.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoAdd the exo2 beginning implementation.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 16:07:41 +0000 (17:07 +0100)] 
Add the exo2 beginning implementation.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoAdd TP3 exo 1 first question implementation.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 13:17:27 +0000 (14:17 +0100)] 
Add TP3 exo 1 first question implementation.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoAdd code sample for TP3 exercices.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 16:10:18 +0000 (17:10 +0100)] 
Add code sample for TP3 exercices.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoAdd the first exo1 program.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 09:15:00 +0000 (10:15 +0100)] 
Add the first exo1 program.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoAdd example for exo1.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 09:01:09 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
Add example for exo1.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoAdd more examples for exo1.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 09:00:28 +0000 (10:00 +0100)] 
Add more examples for exo1.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
19 months agoAdd the first part of exo1 : show iris dateset.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 08:42:52 +0000 (09:42 +0100)] 
Add the first part of exo1 : show iris dateset.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>