TP_AL_C.git
17 months agoReorder includes. master
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 11:55:40 +0000 (12:55 +0100)] 
Reorder includes.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
17 months agoAdd includes to avoid missing prototype warning.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 17:16:25 +0000 (18:16 +0100)] 
Add includes to avoid missing prototype warning.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
17 months agoRefine .cquery.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 12:18:02 +0000 (13:18 +0100)] 
Refine .cquery.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
17 months ago Code cleanups.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 11:51:07 +0000 (12:51 +0100)] 
 Code cleanups.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
17 months agoStrict prototype warnings removing.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 23:16:27 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
Strict prototype warnings removing.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
17 months agoRemove a useless token value copy.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 14:00:35 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
Remove a useless token value copy.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
17 months agoAvoid filling twice token values.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 13:46:26 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
Avoid filling twice token values.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
17 months agoReorder some lexical analysis calls.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 12:30:24 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
Reorder some lexical analysis calls.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
17 months agoNo need to zero the array of token values ends.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 16:20:46 +0000 (17:20 +0100)] 
No need to zero the array of token values ends.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
17 months agoAddress a FIXME.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 15:24:18 +0000 (16:24 +0100)] 
Address a FIXME.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
17 months agoFix the syntactic analyzer for real.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 14:58:55 +0000 (15:58 +0100)] 
Fix the syntactic analyzer for real.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
18 months agoRefine .cquery
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 09:19:21 +0000 (10:19 +0100)] 
Refine .cquery

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
18 months agoRefine .gitignore.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 14:30:58 +0000 (15:30 +0100)] 
Refine .gitignore.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.piment-noir.org:TP_AL_C
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 14:16:07 +0000 (15:16 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.piment-noir.org:TP_AL_C

18 months agoAdd .cquery file for LS.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 14:15:33 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
Add .cquery file for LS.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
20 months agoSimplify a bit a print helper function.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 16:13:01 +0000 (17:13 +0100)] 
Simplify a bit a print helper function.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
20 months agoCoding style fixlet.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 19:47:38 +0000 (20:47 +0100)] 
Coding style fixlet.

20 months agoCoding style fixlet.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 22:42:21 +0000 (23:42 +0100)] 
Coding style fixlet.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
20 months agoprint usage message if options are invalid.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 20:27:30 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
print usage message if options are invalid.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
20 months agoCoding style fixes.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:59:37 +0000 (18:59 +0100)] 
Coding style fixes.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
20 months agoSyntactic analyser implementation with HTML conversion code
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 11:23:28 +0000 (12:23 +0100)] 
Syntactic analyser implementation with HTML conversion code
from MD syntax.

Yes, there's an off-by-one in the syntactic analyser but for now,
it is working ...

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
20 months agoAdd some fflush() for avoid loosing comme characters
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:45:46 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
Add some fflush() for avoid loosing comme characters
with fprintf().

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.piment-noir.org:TP_AL_C
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:34:52 +0000 (14:34 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.piment-noir.org:TP_AL_C

20 months agoSyntactic analysis fully working implementation.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:34:00 +0000 (14:34 +0100)] 
Syntactic analysis fully working implementation.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
20 months agoFix usage message.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 14:58:54 +0000 (15:58 +0100)] 
Fix usage message.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
21 months agoTranslate all printed messages in english.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:29:02 +0000 (21:29 +0100)] 
Translate all printed messages in english.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
21 months agoMajor code revamping:
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:57:55 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
Major code revamping:

* Separate lexical analysis and syntactic analysis code;
* Add some print helper functions;
* Allow to use stdin and stdout as input and output file;

And probably some things I've forgot ...

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
21 months agoFix a warning on a struct initializer.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 19:31:05 +0000 (20:31 +0100)] 
Fix a warning on a struct initializer.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
21 months agoAdd a FIXME comment about multibytes characters support.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 19:07:55 +0000 (20:07 +0100)] 
Add a FIXME comment about multibytes characters support.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
21 months agoBeautify the token list output.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 17:39:23 +0000 (18:39 +0100)] 
Beautify the token list output.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
21 months agoMake use of EXIT_* return values.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 12:38:40 +0000 (13:38 +0100)] 
Make use of EXIT_* return values.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
21 months agoProperly read characters from the source file.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 11:52:20 +0000 (12:52 +0100)] 
Properly read characters from the source file.

And add proper error handling.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
21 months agoIntroduction of wchar.h to support more characters.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 16:16:01 +0000 (17:16 +0100)] 
Introduction of wchar.h to support more characters.

Store the found token and its value in an struct array while at it.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
21 months agoIncrement the number of tokens found after the array storage.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 13:51:10 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
Increment the number of tokens found after the array storage.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
21 months agoStore all tokens found during the lexical analysis in an array.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 13:41:58 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
Store all tokens found during the lexical analysis in an array.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
21 months agoAdd FIXME comment for MOTCLE matching
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 17:44:49 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
Add FIXME comment for MOTCLE matching

21 months agoFix a typo
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:57:56 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
Fix a typo

21 months agoCode cleanup: properly indent the scanner function.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:18:35 +0000 (10:18 +0200)] 
Code cleanup: properly indent the scanner function.

21 months agoCode cleanup and make the test.txt inline with the NPARA detection.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 20:30:00 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
Code cleanup and make the test.txt inline with the NPARA detection.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
21 months agoFix for the NPARA detection.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 20:07:13 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
Fix for the NPARA detection.

I'm afraid this is not enough ...

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
21 months agoFix the sub section detector.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 16:53:02 +0000 (18:53 +0200)] 
Fix the sub section detector.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
21 months agoPush the code of a basic lexical analyser for the markdown syntax.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 16:34:24 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
Push the code of a basic lexical analyser for the markdown syntax.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
21 months agoAdd a test file for the lexer
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 10:11:57 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Add a test file for the lexer

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
21 months agoAdd file parsing code to lexer
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 10:00:15 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
Add file parsing code to lexer

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
21 months agoAdd lexer code skeleton
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 09:20:00 +0000 (11:20 +0200)] 
Add lexer code skeleton

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
21 months agoAdd .gitignore
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 09:17:16 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
Add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>