TP_POO.git
5 months agoCode cleanup. master
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:43:45 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
Code cleanup.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
5 months agoCode cleanup : fix C style array declaration.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:53:42 +0000 (15:53 +0100)] 
Code cleanup : fix C style array declaration.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
13 months agoAdd a class premable.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 4 May 2018 09:43:03 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
Add a class premable.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
13 months agoRename an attribute.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 4 May 2018 09:35:15 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
Rename an attribute.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
13 months agoCreate a generic Node class and make use of it.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 4 May 2018 09:22:04 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
Create a generic Node class and make use of it.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
13 months agoCreate a generic Node class and make use of it.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 4 May 2018 09:10:03 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
Create a generic Node class and make use of it.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
13 months agoCreate a generic Node class and make use of it.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 4 May 2018 09:02:10 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
Create a generic Node class and make use of it.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
14 months agoMore code cleanup.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 21:56:52 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
More code cleanup.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
14 months agoTP2: add class annotations.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 21:39:46 +0000 (23:39 +0200)] 
TP2: add class annotations.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
14 months agoCoding style fixlets.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 10:07:24 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
Coding style fixlets.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTP2: cast double to int the compare method returned value.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 13:16:33 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
TP2: cast double to int the compare method returned value.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTP2: Fix the Image compare method.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 13:06:29 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
TP2: Fix the Image compare method.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTP2: Code cleanup.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 09:21:01 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
TP2: Code cleanup.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTP2: Implement the Image class as a Comparator<Image> interface.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 09:10:50 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
TP2: Implement the Image class as a Comparator<Image> interface.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTP2: Implement Image class as a Comparable<Image> interface.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 08:46:25 +0000 (09:46 +0100)] 
TP2: Implement Image class as a Comparable<Image> interface.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTP2: Simplify the compacter method in the image class.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 22:23:07 +0000 (23:23 +0100)] 
TP2: Simplify the compacter method in the image class.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTP2: Use a Compactable array for testing purpose.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 22:08:13 +0000 (23:08 +0100)] 
TP2: Use a Compactable array for testing purpose.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTP2: Simplify chained conditions.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 19:50:38 +0000 (20:50 +0100)] 
TP2: Simplify chained conditions.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTP2: Fix the Compactable implementation in Image class.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 19:27:30 +0000 (20:27 +0100)] 
TP2: Fix the Compactable implementation in Image class.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTP2: coding style fixlet.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 18:32:27 +0000 (19:32 +0100)] 
TP2: coding style fixlet.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoFix the Compactable implementation in Entiers and Listes classes.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 18:28:06 +0000 (19:28 +0100)] 
Fix the Compactable implementation in Entiers and Listes classes.

Image class need to be tested.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoAdd the Compactable interface.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 16:38:43 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
Add the Compactable interface.

Need testing.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTP2: Add code skeleton for the Compactable interface.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 10:08:30 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
TP2: Add code skeleton for the Compactable interface.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTP2: Finally make all Affichable implemented classes uniform.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 09:45:54 +0000 (10:45 +0100)] 
TP2: Finally make all Affichable implemented classes uniform.

And add a better test case.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoTP2: Fix the buildsystem to handle added files.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 09:23:02 +0000 (10:23 +0100)] 
TP2: Fix the buildsystem to handle added files.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoProperly add Affichable interface.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 09:19:20 +0000 (10:19 +0100)] 
Properly add Affichable interface.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
15 months agoAdd Affichable interface.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:59:58 +0000 (09:59 +0100)] 
Add Affichable interface.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoRemove dead code.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 14:56:19 +0000 (15:56 +0100)] 
Remove dead code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoStructure: fix all remaining bugs and a test case.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 14:49:00 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
Structure: fix all remaining bugs and a test case.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd Structure code.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 14:00:56 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
Add Structure code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoTP2: Factor out common code in the abstract class.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:40:49 +0000 (14:40 +0100)] 
TP2: Factor out common code in the abstract class.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoTP2: Fix one test case.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:09:21 +0000 (14:09 +0100)] 
TP2: Fix one test case.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd the two test case.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:03:09 +0000 (14:03 +0100)] 
Add the two test case.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoEntiers, Pile: Print only the values in the stack.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 21:14:51 +0000 (22:14 +0100)] 
Entiers, Pile: Print only the values in the stack.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoFix the Image adding function.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 16:54:02 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
Fix the Image adding function.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd method to the Image class.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 11:24:17 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
Add method to the Image class.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd the basic code for Image handling.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 11:16:02 +0000 (12:16 +0100)] 
Add the basic code for Image handling.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd the abstract class Forme that Cercle and Segment extend.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 10:54:22 +0000 (11:54 +0100)] 
Add the abstract class Forme that Cercle and Segment extend.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd the transformations stack code.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 10:41:53 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
Add the transformations stack code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoEntiers: Optimize the add and remove function:
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 20:08:49 +0000 (21:08 +0100)] 
Entiers: Optimize the add and remove function:

Avoid to loop over the tab elements twice.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.piment-noir.org:TP_POO
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 18:14:47 +0000 (19:14 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.piment-noir.org:TP_POO

16 months agoInitial code for the TP2.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 18:14:10 +0000 (19:14 +0100)] 
Initial code for the TP2.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months ago"else if" logic cleanup.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 13:47:50 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
"else if" logic cleanup.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoMake the "else if" more logic regarding the conditions.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 08:45:51 +0000 (09:45 +0100)] 
Make the "else if" more logic regarding the conditions.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoCode cleanup.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 19:06:09 +0000 (20:06 +0100)] 
Code cleanup.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoSpell fix in comment.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 18:52:29 +0000 (19:52 +0100)] 
Spell fix in comment.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoCode cleanups.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 18:33:14 +0000 (19:33 +0100)] 
Code cleanups.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoBetter test case for the binary tree class.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 18:23:14 +0000 (19:23 +0100)] 
Better test case for the binary tree class.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoFix all remaining bugs in the binary tree code.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 18:18:22 +0000 (19:18 +0100)] 
Fix all remaining bugs in the binary tree code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoImplement a class for a binary tree of integers.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 13:21:53 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
Implement a class for a binary tree of integers.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd the binary tree class code skeleton.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:43:06 +0000 (10:43 +0100)] 
Add the binary tree class code skeleton.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoInclude everything in the same class.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:32:56 +0000 (10:32 +0100)] 
Include everything in the same class.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoFix the Liste code to not be a linked list of ordered values ...
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:04:57 +0000 (10:04 +0100)] 
Fix the Liste code to not be a linked list of ordered values ...

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoMinor code cleanups.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 21:33:57 +0000 (22:33 +0100)] 
Minor code cleanups.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoFixlet to .gitignore.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 21:23:01 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
Fixlet to .gitignore.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd ordered simply linked list exercice code.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 21:18:23 +0000 (22:18 +0100)] 
Add ordered simply linked list exercice code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd code skeleton for the Listes exercice.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 18:01:42 +0000 (19:01 +0100)] 
Add code skeleton for the Listes exercice.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd some javadoc comments.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 12:14:55 +0000 (13:14 +0100)] 
Add some javadoc comments.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoMake javadoc work.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 12:07:47 +0000 (13:07 +0100)] 
Make javadoc work.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdress a FIXME on duplicated values insertion.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 11:30:42 +0000 (12:30 +0100)] 
Adress a FIXME on duplicated values insertion.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoMore Makefiles cleanup.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 22:06:10 +0000 (23:06 +0100)] 
More Makefiles cleanup.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoMakefiles cleanup.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 22:02:57 +0000 (23:02 +0100)] 
Makefiles cleanup.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd Entiers code exercice.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 21:53:36 +0000 (22:53 +0100)] 
Add Entiers code exercice.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoProperly rename heap -> stack.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 11:19:08 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
Properly rename heap -> stack.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd the stack class exercice code.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 11:16:17 +0000 (12:16 +0100)] 
Add the stack class exercice code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
16 months agoAdd the HelloWord java code.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 09:45:34 +0000 (10:45 +0100)] 
Add the HelloWord java code.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>