deb_android-headers.git
4 years agoImported Debian patch 4.2.2-2-0ubuntu1 master debian/4.2.2-2-0ubuntu1
Ricardo Salveti de Araujo [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 01:05:59 +0000 (23:05 -0200)] 
Imported Debian patch 4.2.2-2-0ubuntu1

4 years agoImported Upstream version 4.2.2-2 upstream upstream/4.2.2-2
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 17:54:22 +0000 (18:54 +0100)] 
Imported Upstream version 4.2.2-2