deb_ffmpeg.git
4 years agoImported Debian version 2.5.3~trusty1 master debian/2.5.3_trusty1
Doug McMahon [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 16:31:01 +0000 (11:31 -0500)] 
Imported Debian version 2.5.3~trusty1

4 years agoImported Debian version 2.5.2~trusty debian/2.5.2_trusty
Doug McMahon [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 20:19:46 +0000 (15:19 -0500)] 
Imported Debian version 2.5.2~trusty

4 years agoImported Debian version 2.5.1~trusty debian/2.5.1_trusty
Doug McMahon [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 03:25:28 +0000 (22:25 -0500)] 
Imported Debian version 2.5.1~trusty

4 years agoImported Debian version 2.5.0~trusty1.1 debian/2.5.0_trusty1.1
Doug McMahon [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 13:32:16 +0000 (08:32 -0500)] 
Imported Debian version 2.5.0~trusty1.1

4 years agoImported Debian version 2.4.3~trusty1 debian/2.4.3_trusty1
Doug McMahon [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 19:38:48 +0000 (14:38 -0500)] 
Imported Debian version 2.4.3~trusty1