The new version of the debian package. debian/0.9.0-7_trusty
authorJérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:43:58 +0000 (02:43 +0100)
committerJérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:44:05 +0000 (02:44 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
debian/changelog

index be7af1f..974e7c0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+shairplay (0.9.0-7~trusty) trusty; urgency=high
+
+  * udpate to latest version
+
+ -- Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>  Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:36:48 +0100
+
 shairplay (0.9.0-6~trusty) trusty; urgency=high
 
   * fix password auth with itunes