deb_shairplay.git
5 years ago* Fix a typo in the dpkg changelog. master debian/0.9.0-8_trusty
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:43:46 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
* Fix a typo in the dpkg changelog.
* Allow parallel build.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
5 years agoThe new version of the debian package. debian/0.9.0-7_trusty
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:43:58 +0000 (02:43 +0100)] 
The new version of the debian package.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
5 years agoFixlets to debian package build rules.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:30:07 +0000 (02:30 +0100)] 
Fixlets to debian package build rules.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
5 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:14:45 +0000 (02:14 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'upstream'

5 years agoMister the cleaner. upstream upstream/0.9.0
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:13:31 +0000 (02:13 +0100)] 
Mister the cleaner.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
5 years agoMake use of debian helper for autoreconf.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:08:13 +0000 (02:08 +0100)] 
Make use of debian helper for autoreconf.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
5 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:58:03 +0000 (01:58 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'upstream'

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
Conflicts:
configure

5 years agoThe final cleanup ...
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:54:17 +0000 (01:54 +0100)] 
The final cleanup ...

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
5 years agoRefresh the patches list.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:48:26 +0000 (01:48 +0100)] 
Refresh the patches list.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
5 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:27:13 +0000 (01:27 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'upstream'

5 years agoCleanup some more upstream ...
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:21:27 +0000 (01:21 +0100)] 
Cleanup some more upstream ...

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
5 years agoMore cleanup ...
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:15:36 +0000 (01:15 +0100)] 
More cleanup ...

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
5 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:06:58 +0000 (01:06 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'upstream'

5 years agoFix up more conflicts.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:47:58 +0000 (00:47 +0100)] 
Fix up more conflicts.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/juhovh/shairplay into upstream
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:43:23 +0000 (00:43 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/juhovh/shairplay into upstream

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
Conflicts:
.gitignore
README.md
configure.ac
src/lib/digest.c
src/lib/dnssd.c
src/lib/httpd.c
src/lib/netutils.c
src/lib/raop.c
src/lib/raop_buffer.c
src/shairplay.c
src/test/example.c

5 years agoClean up the mess.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:19:06 +0000 (00:19 +0100)] 
Clean up the mess.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
5 years agoClean up the mess in the upstream branch.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:14:59 +0000 (00:14 +0100)] 
Clean up the mess in the upstream branch.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
5 years agoImported Debian patch 0.9.0-6~trusty debian/0.9.0-6_trusty
wsnipex [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 09:38:52 +0000 (10:38 +0100)] 
Imported Debian patch 0.9.0-6~trusty

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9.0
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:10:03 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
Imported Upstream version 0.9.0

6 years agoIPV6_V6ONLY set by default on win32
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 17:16:50 +0000 (20:16 +0300)] 
IPV6_V6ONLY set by default on win32

6 years agoAdd DLL building support to autotools scripts
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 17:16:33 +0000 (20:16 +0300)] 
Add DLL building support to autotools scripts

6 years agoUpdate README
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 20:57:06 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
Update README

6 years agoAdd some compatibility defines to dnssd.c.
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 20:52:37 +0000 (22:52 +0200)] 
Add some compatibility defines to dnssd.c.

Original patch by S. Davilla from XBMC.

6 years agoDo not give IPv4 any special treatment in httpd code
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:00:50 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
Do not give IPv4 any special treatment in httpd code

6 years agoAdd a clarifying comment to the last commit
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:47:34 +0000 (21:47 +0200)] 
Add a clarifying comment to the last commit

6 years agoMake password authentication work on iTunes again, fixes #20.
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:43:59 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
Make password authentication work on iTunes again, fixes #20.

6 years agoAdd more informative error message
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 18:41:34 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
Add more informative error message

6 years agoFix #23 on issue tracker.
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 18:35:29 +0000 (20:35 +0200)] 
Fix #23 on issue tracker.

There is a race condition if IPv4 and IPv6 connections come at the same time.

6 years agoDouble the RAOP_BUFFER_LENGTH to avoid stuttering
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 18:14:10 +0000 (20:14 +0200)] 
Double the RAOP_BUFFER_LENGTH to avoid stuttering

6 years agoClean up a series of ifs, remove redundant processing.
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:07:52 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
Clean up a series of ifs, remove redundant processing.

Also add brackets, we do not want to make the same kind of mistake
Apple did with their SSL goto bug.

6 years agoPrevent a memory leak in digest.c
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 07:07:00 +0000 (09:07 +0200)] 
Prevent a memory leak in digest.c

6 years agoUpdate README
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 09:28:16 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
Update README

6 years agoFixed and documented example.c
Sebastian Krysmanski [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 15:45:49 +0000 (16:45 +0100)] 
Fixed and documented example.c
* Most code from shairplay.c
* Removed password (didn't work)
* Renamed device to "FakePort" ("AppleTV" may already be in use)
* Example no longer quits after 100 seconds

6 years agoUpdate command line util documentation
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 06:44:40 +0000 (14:44 +0800)] 
Update command line util documentation

6 years agoRemove some unused variables
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 06:41:59 +0000 (14:41 +0800)] 
Remove some unused variables

6 years agoMake hwaddr configurable from the command line
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 06:36:15 +0000 (14:36 +0800)] 
Make hwaddr configurable from the command line

6 years agoRemove client_name libao option, it might cause problems
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 06:25:36 +0000 (14:25 +0800)] 
Remove client_name libao option, it might cause problems

7 years agoUpdate README
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 19:22:50 +0000 (22:22 +0300)] 
Update README

7 years ago[fix] - compilation with visual studio
Memphiz [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 11:16:56 +0000 (13:16 +0200)] 
[fix] - compilation with visual studio

7 years agoSymbol exporting related fixes in automake scripts
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 20:42:34 +0000 (23:42 +0300)] 
Symbol exporting related fixes in automake scripts

7 years agoAdd some more logging to authentication
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 19:05:31 +0000 (22:05 +0300)] 
Add some more logging to authentication

7 years agoRemove some redundant code from shairplay CLI
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 19:04:21 +0000 (22:04 +0300)] 
Remove some redundant code from shairplay CLI

7 years agoMake the password option work on shairplay CLI
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:58:26 +0000 (21:58 +0300)] 
Make the password option work on shairplay CLI

7 years agoClean up the autotools scripts a bit
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 16:19:09 +0000 (19:19 +0300)] 
Clean up the autotools scripts a bit

7 years agoUpdate licensing information
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 22:06:08 +0000 (01:06 +0300)] 
Update licensing information

7 years agoAdd indentation to src/Makefile.am
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 20:18:09 +0000 (23:18 +0300)] 
Add indentation to src/Makefile.am

7 years agoChange the Ubuntu libdns_sd package name to be correct
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 19:50:23 +0000 (22:50 +0300)] 
Change the Ubuntu libdns_sd package name to be correct

7 years agoRemove dnssd_register_airplay that was accidentally added
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 11:22:11 +0000 (14:22 +0300)] 
Remove dnssd_register_airplay that was accidentally added

7 years agoAdd supported flags to the README
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 09:51:59 +0000 (12:51 +0300)] 
Add supported flags to the README

7 years agoAdd signal handlers to shairplay to make it shut down gracefully
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 09:40:26 +0000 (12:40 +0300)] 
Add signal handlers to shairplay to make it shut down gracefully

7 years agoMake shairplay not exit after 100 seconds
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 09:29:19 +0000 (12:29 +0300)] 
Make shairplay not exit after 100 seconds

7 years agoAdd installation and usage instructions
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 09:05:02 +0000 (12:05 +0300)] 
Add installation and usage instructions

7 years agoSome clarifications in the README.md
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 08:54:39 +0000 (11:54 +0300)] 
Some clarifications in the README.md

7 years agoPrint error if dnssd library not available
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 08:47:17 +0000 (11:47 +0300)] 
Print error if dnssd library not available

7 years agoAdd a LICENSE file and cleanup README.md a bit
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 18:44:40 +0000 (21:44 +0300)] 
Add a LICENSE file and cleanup README.md a bit

7 years agoRename README to README.md and add a disclaimer
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 18:37:41 +0000 (21:37 +0300)] 
Rename README to README.md and add a disclaimer

7 years agoAdd libtool versioning rules to relevant Makefile.am
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 20:00:46 +0000 (23:00 +0300)] 
Add libtool versioning rules to relevant Makefile.am

7 years agoDisconnect the HTTP connection on unrecoverable error
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 19:39:12 +0000 (22:39 +0300)] 
Disconnect the HTTP connection on unrecoverable error

7 years agoDo not crash to assertion failure on unknown audio codec
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 11:14:25 +0000 (14:14 +0300)] 
Do not crash to assertion failure on unknown audio codec

7 years agoOnly accept first rtpmap and fmtp (assume they are for audio)
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 11:13:36 +0000 (14:13 +0300)] 
Only accept first rtpmap and fmtp (assume they are for audio)

7 years agoPass on rtpmap to raop_buffer in order to add AAC support later
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 10:42:31 +0000 (13:42 +0300)] 
Pass on rtpmap to raop_buffer in order to add AAC support later

7 years agoGive errors instead of crashing if dnssd service init fails.
Ville Ranki [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 12:49:03 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
Give errors instead of crashing if dnssd service init fails.

7 years agoFix compilation on gcc => 4.7.0 by including unistd.h
Ville Ranki [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:52:12 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
Fix compilation on gcc => 4.7.0 by including unistd.h

Same issue as here: http://code.google.com/p/photivo/issues/detail?id=99

7 years agoPatch the new http_parser to support RTSP requests again
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 18:30:41 +0000 (20:30 +0200)] 
Patch the new http_parser to support RTSP requests again

7 years agoUpdate the Joyent http_parser.c to version 2.0, cleanup code accordingly
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 17:06:47 +0000 (19:06 +0200)] 
Update the Joyent http_parser.c to version 2.0, cleanup code accordingly

7 years agoAdd more debugging information to httpd.c
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 16:56:14 +0000 (18:56 +0200)] 
Add more debugging information to httpd.c

7 years agoAdd autotools files we do not want to commit to .gitignore
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 16:08:32 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
Add autotools files we do not want to commit to .gitignore

7 years agoClose server sockets on shutdown, thanks to Memphiz for pointing this out.
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 16:58:14 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
Close server sockets on shutdown, thanks to Memphiz for pointing this out.

7 years agoMake shairplay.c sample application compile with latest version of the lib
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 08:52:38 +0000 (11:52 +0300)] 
Make shairplay.c sample application compile with latest version of the lib

8 years agoAdd checks for required libraries
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sat, 19 May 2012 10:25:29 +0000 (13:25 +0300)] 
Add checks for required libraries

8 years agoAdd autotools build scripts and new shairplay program
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sat, 19 May 2012 10:18:58 +0000 (13:18 +0300)] 
Add autotools build scripts and new shairplay program

8 years agoRemove the SCons build scripts and move include directory
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sat, 19 May 2012 10:18:23 +0000 (13:18 +0300)] 
Remove the SCons build scripts and move include directory

8 years agoMove the RSA key to the beginning of file in python bindings
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Thu, 31 May 2012 19:04:11 +0000 (22:04 +0300)] 
Move the RSA key to the beginning of file in python bindings

8 years agoAdd log methods to Qt4 API, not implemented yet
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Thu, 31 May 2012 19:01:41 +0000 (22:01 +0300)] 
Add log methods to Qt4 API, not implemented yet

8 years agoUpdate Qt4 bindings to match the latest API
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Thu, 31 May 2012 18:43:21 +0000 (21:43 +0300)] 
Update Qt4 bindings to match the latest API

8 years agoUpdate python bindings to the latest API version
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Thu, 31 May 2012 18:24:44 +0000 (21:24 +0300)] 
Update python bindings to the latest API version

8 years agoAdd error pointer to raop_init, today API breaks in so many ways
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Thu, 31 May 2012 17:56:35 +0000 (20:56 +0300)] 
Add error pointer to raop_init, today API breaks in so many ways

8 years agoAdd cls pointer to the logger
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Thu, 31 May 2012 17:54:42 +0000 (20:54 +0300)] 
Add cls pointer to the logger

8 years agoSimplify the set_log_callback, it is better for thread safety
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sun, 27 May 2012 17:59:04 +0000 (20:59 +0300)] 
Simplify the set_log_callback, it is better for thread safety

8 years agoAdd log level and callback functions to the python bindings
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sat, 26 May 2012 06:54:06 +0000 (09:54 +0300)] 
Add log level and callback functions to the python bindings

8 years agoAdd license headers to Qt4 bindings
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sat, 19 May 2012 13:28:38 +0000 (16:28 +0300)] 
Add license headers to Qt4 bindings

8 years agoFix the Qt4 bindings and link to libshairport dynamically
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sat, 19 May 2012 13:15:34 +0000 (16:15 +0300)] 
Fix the Qt4 bindings and link to libshairport dynamically

8 years agoAdd libdl support to dnssd.c for lazy linking
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sat, 19 May 2012 11:17:18 +0000 (14:17 +0300)] 
Add libdl support to dnssd.c for lazy linking

8 years agoCreate one QThread per one C thread
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sat, 19 May 2012 09:16:43 +0000 (12:16 +0300)] 
Create one QThread per one C thread

8 years agoStart writing the Qt4 bindings
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sat, 19 May 2012 08:22:01 +0000 (11:22 +0300)] 
Start writing the Qt4 bindings

8 years agoUpdate the python bindings to the latest API version
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Fri, 18 May 2012 20:11:45 +0000 (23:11 +0300)] 
Update the python bindings to the latest API version

8 years agoSet default logging level to warning
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Thu, 17 May 2012 16:13:40 +0000 (19:13 +0300)] 
Set default logging level to warning

8 years agoDo not check for httpd->server_fd6 if it is not initialized
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Tue, 15 May 2012 20:11:52 +0000 (23:11 +0300)] 
Do not check for httpd->server_fd6 if it is not initialized

8 years agoAttempt to fix the IPv4/IPv6 problems once and for all
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Tue, 15 May 2012 20:00:12 +0000 (23:00 +0300)] 
Attempt to fix the IPv4/IPv6 problems once and for all

8 years agoAttempt to make a temporary fix for Vista/Win7
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Tue, 15 May 2012 19:39:00 +0000 (22:39 +0300)] 
Attempt to make a temporary fix for Vista/Win7

8 years agoMake the maximum number of clients configurable
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Mon, 14 May 2012 20:04:41 +0000 (23:04 +0300)] 
Make the maximum number of clients configurable

8 years agoHandle volume change with an explicit flag
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Mon, 14 May 2012 11:07:42 +0000 (14:07 +0300)] 
Handle volume change with an explicit flag

8 years agoAdd log level and log callback support to the RAOP API
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Mon, 14 May 2012 10:53:51 +0000 (13:53 +0300)] 
Add log level and log callback support to the RAOP API

8 years agoState more clearly in README that LGPLv3 is allowed
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sun, 13 May 2012 14:21:11 +0000 (17:21 +0300)] 
State more clearly in README that LGPLv3 is allowed

8 years agoMake compilation to win32 work with winmm library
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sun, 13 May 2012 14:16:19 +0000 (17:16 +0300)] 
Make compilation to win32 work with winmm library

8 years agoAdd full metadata and coverart support to the library
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sun, 13 May 2012 13:45:41 +0000 (16:45 +0300)] 
Add full metadata and coverart support to the library

8 years agoPass metadata and coverart to the RTP thread
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sun, 13 May 2012 13:09:09 +0000 (16:09 +0300)] 
Pass metadata and coverart to the RTP thread

8 years agoAdd support for receiving iTunes streams back, got broken in the process
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sun, 13 May 2012 12:37:15 +0000 (15:37 +0300)] 
Add support for receiving iTunes streams back, got broken in the process

8 years agoAdd metadata checking of SET_PARAMETERS to RAOP handler
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sun, 13 May 2012 12:05:16 +0000 (15:05 +0300)] 
Add metadata checking of SET_PARAMETERS to RAOP handler

8 years agoAdd the STDCALL definition just to be sure
Juho Vähä-Herttua [Sun, 13 May 2012 10:03:27 +0000 (13:03 +0300)] 
Add the STDCALL definition just to be sure