deb_x265.git
5 years agoFix cut&paste typo in changelog. master debian/1.4+222+hg5f9f7194267b-1_trusty1
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 19:30:11 +0000 (20:30 +0100)] 
Fix cut&paste typo in changelog.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
5 years agoMore ARM portage work.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 19:26:08 +0000 (20:26 +0100)] 
More ARM portage work.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
5 years agoUpdate patch for ARM processors.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 17:23:51 +0000 (18:23 +0100)] 
Update patch for ARM processors.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
5 years agoImported Debian patch 1.4+222+hg5f9f7194267b-1~trusty debian/1.4+222+hg5f9f7194267b-1_trusty
Marshall Banana [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 19:53:39 +0000 (20:53 +0100)] 
Imported Debian patch 1.4+222+hg5f9f7194267b-1~trusty

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.4+222+hg5f9f7194267b upstream upstream/1.4+222+hg5f9f7194267b
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:51:29 +0000 (17:51 +0100)] 
Imported Upstream version 1.4+222+hg5f9f7194267b

5 years agoUpdate changelog. debian/1.4-4_ubuntu1
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 21:22:33 +0000 (22:22 +0100)] 
Update changelog.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
5 years agoPreliminary support for ARMv7:
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 21:16:09 +0000 (22:16 +0100)] 
Preliminary support for ARMv7:

* Disable tests;
* Add patch to CMake.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
5 years agoFix architecture dependencies for ARM.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 15:05:41 +0000 (16:05 +0100)] 
Fix architecture dependencies for ARM.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
5 years agoRefine .gitignore.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:24:46 +0000 (22:24 +0100)] 
Refine .gitignore.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
5 years agoAdd .gitignore.
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:18:43 +0000 (22:18 +0100)] 
Add .gitignore.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
5 years agoImported Debian patch 1.4-3~trusty debian/1.4-3_trusty
Marshall Banana [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 00:29:32 +0000 (01:29 +0100)] 
Imported Debian patch 1.4-3~trusty

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.4 upstream/1.4
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:00:18 +0000 (20:00 +0100)] 
Imported Upstream version 1.4