deb_xorg-server.git
4 years agoAdd patch that contain Mali fixes. master debian/2%1.15.1-0ubuntu2.7
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 20:51:34 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
Add patch that contain Mali fixes.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
4 years agoODROID-U3 xorg-server debian package fork :
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 20:13:19 +0000 (21:13 +0100)] 
ODROID-U3 xorg-server debian package fork :

* Add Mali fixes patch;
* Refresh patches list.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
4 years agoImported Debian patch 2:1.15.1-0ubuntu2.6 debian/2%1.15.1-0ubuntu2.6
Maarten Lankhorst [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 11:36:32 +0000 (12:36 +0100)] 
Imported Debian patch 2:1.15.1-0ubuntu2.6

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.15.1 upstream upstream/1.15.1
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 16:11:48 +0000 (17:11 +0100)] 
Imported Upstream version 1.15.1