webcomics.git
4 years agoAdd a comics taxonomy field. master
Piment Noir Task Force [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 15:00:58 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
Add a comics taxonomy field.

Signed-off-by: Piment Noir Task Force <webdev@piment-noir.org>
4 years agoRemove Toofik.
Piment Noir Task Force [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 14:47:35 +0000 (15:47 +0100)] 
Remove Toofik.
I do not work with well known narcissistic pervert.

Signed-off-by: Piment Noir Task Force <webdev@piment-noir.org>
5 years agoSmall cleanup
Web developement [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 15:49:00 +0000 (16:49 +0100)] 
Small cleanup

Signed-off-by: Web developement <webdev@rigel.piment-noir.org>
5 years ago.project from Debian wheezy eclipse.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:21:17 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
.project from Debian wheezy eclipse.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@grenouille.com>
5 years agoSpell fix
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 13:00:29 +0000 (14:00 +0100)] 
Spell fix

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@grenouille.com>
5 years ago* More internationalization work;
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 12:57:59 +0000 (13:57 +0100)] 
* More internationalization work;
* Spell fixes.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@grenouille.com>
5 years agoSpell fix
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 12:38:26 +0000 (13:38 +0100)] 
Spell fix

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@grenouille.com>
5 years agoCleanup files that should be ignored
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 12:20:18 +0000 (13:20 +0100)] 
Cleanup files that should be ignored

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@grenouille.com>
5 years agoFixlet to the list of ignored files
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 12:16:13 +0000 (13:16 +0100)] 
Fixlet to the list of ignored files

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@grenouille.com>
5 years agoUpdate ignored files.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 12:11:26 +0000 (13:11 +0100)] 
Update ignored files.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@grenouille.com>
5 years agoSource indentation
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 11:51:48 +0000 (12:51 +0100)] 
Source indentation

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@grenouille.com>
5 years agoImport cleanup
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 11:47:13 +0000 (12:47 +0100)] 
Import cleanup

5 years agoIndendation cleanup
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 23:48:55 +0000 (00:48 +0100)] 
Indendation cleanup

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <fraggle@rigel.piment-noir.org>
5 years agoi18n work on admin page
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 02:59:50 +0000 (03:59 +0100)] 
i18n work on admin page

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@grenouille.com>
5 years agoAdd Toofik
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 02:25:34 +0000 (03:25 +0100)] 
Add Toofik

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@grenouille.com>
5 years agoAdd .gitignore file
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 01:41:48 +0000 (02:41 +0100)] 
Add .gitignore file

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@grenouille.com>
5 years agoA bunch of fixes :
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 01:35:59 +0000 (02:35 +0100)] 
A bunch of fixes :

* Correct the data models to make use of django user management.
  There's still some questions but I think the is_author will be useful to filter author from user
  quickly;
* Finalize the comic data model, looks really cool now;
* Work on the admin interface;

Probably more ... I've forgot.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@grenouille.com>
5 years agoThe comicsporn django app : the beginning.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 23:40:54 +0000 (00:40 +0100)] 
The comicsporn django app : the beginning.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@grenouille.com>
5 years agoFurther tweaks : rename of the main DB, main project name, etc.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 22:36:41 +0000 (23:36 +0100)] 
Further tweaks : rename of the main DB, main project name, etc.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@grenouille.com>
5 years agoBasic tutorial setup for postgresqln timezone and so on.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 22:20:00 +0000 (23:20 +0100)] 
Basic tutorial setup for postgresqln timezone and so on.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@grenouille.com>
5 years agoInitial project django project comicsporn creation with django version
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 21:05:36 +0000 (22:05 +0100)] 
Initial project django project comicsporn creation with django version
1.3.X (Ubuntu LTS).

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@grenouille.com>