Project_algorithmic_C.git
10 months agofix more signed integer issues. master
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 17:36:48 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
fix more signed integer issues.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
10 months agofix a signed integer issue.
Jerome Benoit [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 09:55:22 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
fix a signed integer issue.

Signed-off-by: Jerome Benoit <jerome.benoit@sap.com>
17 months agoRefine a bit .cquery and .gitignore.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 18:53:35 +0000 (19:53 +0100)] 
Refine a bit .cquery and .gitignore.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
17 months agoAdd .cquery configuration file.
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 18:35:12 +0000 (19:35 +0100)] 
Add .cquery configuration file.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
17 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.piment-noir.org:Project_algorithmic_C
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 13:28:29 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.piment-noir.org:Project_algorithmic_C

20 months agoRefine .gitignore
Jerome Benoit [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 08:00:18 +0000 (10:00 +0200)] 
Refine .gitignore

20 months agoDefault to release compilation type.
Jérôme Benoit [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:11:30 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
Default to release compilation type.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
23 months agoRefine .gitignore
Jerome Benoit [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 08:00:18 +0000 (10:00 +0200)] 
Refine .gitignore

23 months agoUse a variable for DLL archive MIME type.
Jerome Benoit [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 17:01:45 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
Use a variable for DLL archive MIME type.

23 months agoMore functions commented.
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 18:36:17 +0000 (20:36 +0200)] 
More functions commented.

23 months agoStart functions documentation.
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 18:11:31 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
Start functions documentation.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
23 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.piment-noir.org:Project_algorithmic_C
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:31:37 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.piment-noir.org:Project_algorithmic_C

23 months agoFix a comment
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:31:31 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
Fix a comment

23 months agoCast a malloc returned type to silence a warning
Jerome Benoit [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 23:26:24 +0000 (01:26 +0200)] 
Cast a malloc returned type to silence a warning

Signed-off-by: Jerome Benoit <jerome.benoit@sap.com>
23 months agoCode cleanup on the shot validation path
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:28:50 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
Code cleanup on the shot validation path

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
23 months agoFinalize the implementation of the playable shots list displaying playable_shots
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:02:24 +0000 (21:02 +0200)] 
Finalize the implementation of the playable shots list displaying

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
23 months agoSimplify the debugging functions
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:09:53 +0000 (18:09 +0200)] 
Simplify the debugging functions

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
23 months agoProperly nullify a debug function.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 13:56:55 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
Properly nullify a debug function.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
23 months agoImprove the debug printing function:
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 13:31:06 +0000 (15:31 +0200)] 
Improve the debug printing function:

- Add va_arg support;
- Flag the debug char* properly;
- Use the function in the pawns array displaying helper function.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
23 months agoImplement some basic debug printing function.
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 12:46:50 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
Implement some basic debug printing function.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoWhite space cleanup
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 20:49:05 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
White space cleanup

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoWhite space cleanup and some constification
Jerome Benoit [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 20:09:19 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
White space cleanup and some constification

Signed-off-by: Jerome Benoit <jerome.benoit@sap.com>
2 years agoSmall indentation beautification
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:40:39 +0000 (22:40 +0200)] 
Small indentation beautification

2 years agoRefine .gitignore for Mac OS X
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 15:33:32 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
Refine .gitignore for Mac OS X

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd Mac OS X support to the buildsystem
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 15:31:37 +0000 (17:31 +0200)] 
Add Mac OS X support to the buildsystem

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd WIP on the playable shots list displaying
Jérôme Benoit [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 15:27:36 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
Add WIP on the playable shots list displaying

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into playable_shots
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 5 May 2017 18:24:34 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into playable_shots

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoOne more indentation fixlet
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 5 May 2017 18:18:38 +0000 (20:18 +0200)] 
One more indentation fixlet

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoFix some indentation and typo issues
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 5 May 2017 18:15:41 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
Fix some indentation and typo issues

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoImplement the helper functions needed to list the playble shots
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 5 May 2017 12:33:30 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
Implement the helper functions needed to list the playble shots

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoPolish the UI:
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 4 May 2017 23:12:12 +0000 (01:12 +0200)] 
Polish the UI:

* clear the screen when neeed;
* be more informational about wrong shot;
* permit to restart the game once finished.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoProperly implement the validation of a shot and reverse or flip the
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 4 May 2017 21:42:42 +0000 (23:42 +0200)] 
Properly implement the validation of a shot and reverse or flip the
necessary pawns.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoImplement :
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 22:03:41 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
Implement :

* Already played shots linked list;
* Terminal min size detection;
* Some helper functions and declare helpful data structures.

Fix also a bunch of compiler warnings.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoCode cleanup and fix the logic behind the player constants number
Jérôme Benoit [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:27:23 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
Code cleanup and fix the logic behind the player constants number

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoFix an off-by-one on the pawn 2D array indexes.
Jérôme Benoit [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:03:30 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
Fix an off-by-one on the pawn 2D array indexes.

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd the basic code to make othello playable without any rule checks
Jérôme Benoit [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 22:18:16 +0000 (00:18 +0200)] 
Add the basic code to make othello playable without any rule checks

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoFix to the const definition
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:38:00 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
Fix to the const definition

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoImplement the othello board printing
Jérôme Benoit [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:21:04 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
Implement the othello board printing

And commit the forgotten bits ...

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd the basic code structure and build system
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:31:51 +0000 (21:31 +0200)] 
Add the basic code structure and build system

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoFinish the top down analysis
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:11:04 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
Finish the top down analysis

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>
2 years agoAdd the top down analysis
Jérôme Benoit [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:30:14 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
Add the top down analysis

Signed-off-by: Jérôme Benoit <jerome.benoit@piment-noir.org>